Hamel Center Staff

 
 

The faculty and staff at the Hamel Center for Undergraduate Research are the dedicated people who help make the undergraduate research experience a reality for thousands of UNH students.

Stop in to visit us in Conant Hall 118.  We'll help you make research part of your UNH experience.

Paul Tsang, Ph.D. (Faculty Director)
paul.tsang@noraoconnor.com

Molly Doyle, Ph.D. (Administrative Director)
molly.doyle@noraoconnor.com

International Research Coordinator (TBD)

Amanda Leger, M.A.  (Coordinator, Undergraduate Research Conference)
amanda.leger@noraoconnor.com

Brigid Carroll Casellini (Senior Editor, Inquiry)
brigid.carroll@noraoconnor.com

Erin Trainer (Editor, Inquiry)
erin.trainer@noraoconnor.com

Peter Akerman (Senior Administrative Assistant)
peter.akerman@noraoconnor.com

The Hamel Center for Undergraduate Research
118 Conant Hall 
(603) 862-4323
undergrad.research@noraoconnor.com

体育365This website is managed by Brigid Carroll Casellini.